Latest Products https://www.gaziexports.co.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Jul 2020 09:36:42 +0530 en-us https://www.gaziexports.co.in Dry Fruits https://www.gaziexports.co.in/dry-fruits.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almond https://www.gaziexports.co.in/almond.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/almond.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Cashew Nut https://www.gaziexports.co.in/dried-cashew-nut.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/dried-cashew-nut.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Al-Ghani source the very best of the quality in nuts from bangladesh growers for global exports. The varieties of nuts include almonds, brazil nuts, cashews, hazelnuts, pistachios, walnuts, macadamias, pecans and peanuts.The cashew tree is a tropical evergreen tree that produces the cashew seed and the cashew apple. It can grow as high as 14 m, but the dwarf cashew, growing up to 6 m, has proved more profitable, with earlier maturity and higher yields. Pistachio Nut https://www.gaziexports.co.in/pistachio-nut.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/pistachio-nut.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Raisins https://www.gaziexports.co.in/green-raisins.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/green-raisins.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apples https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-apples.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-apples.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Grapes https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Blackberries https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-blackberries.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-blackberries.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Oranges https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-oranges.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-oranges.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strawberry https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-strawberry.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-strawberry.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green cabbage https://www.gaziexports.co.in/green-cabbage.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/green-cabbage.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This bulb-shaped veggie is part of the onion family, which also includes chives, leeks, and scallions. Unlike its kin, a garlic bulb is made up of many smaller pieces called cloves. So-called wild garlic is similar, but not the same plant. Neither is elephant garlic, which is really a kind of leek.Just where and when garlic first appeared is a mystery. Experts believe it was most likely in Central Asia. Records show that people in India and Egypt grew it more than 5,000 years ago. Fresh Ginger https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pumpkin https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Spinach Leaves https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-spinach-leaves.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-spinach-leaves.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomatoes https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-tomatoes.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/fresh-tomatoes.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.gaziexports.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.gaziexports.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Definition of ‘Red Chilli‘ Definition: Chilli is a fruit which belongs to Capsicum genus. It has many varieties which are differentiated on its pungency measured on Scoville Scale. Chilli fruit when ripened and dried becomes red chilli, which is further grounded to form red chilli powder.Red chillies are grown across India on 792,000 hectares of land in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh and Maharashtra. The crop is planted in August and September, and harvested in March and April.